Basket 0

Dietary Information

All of our products, with the exception of Real Ale Pickle, are Gluten Free!

All of our products, with the exception of the Curds and Lime Garlic Pickle, are Lactose Free!

All of our products are suitable for Vegetarians!

For full nutritional information of our products please download our nutritional information PDF.

Please note that our products are made in an environment that also HANDLES nuts, fish and gluten containing ingredients